excuses, excuses

hint, hint

Ok, I admit I have been avoiding the blog just a little. But try as I might to convert my not-quite-thesis into legible blog posts, I just can’t do it. I’m too close to it, even still. I’m working on a couple ideas for further posting.
OH!
and I may be submitting it to the AC research journal for publication!!!!!!!!! (!!!!!)
Additionally, much of my creative/photographic energy has, of late, been consumed by my two (!) photo-heavy art courses, Advanced Photography and Art Senior Conference. I’m currently writing my project proposal/intent for Conference and will post it when I have it completed. What I can say about it now, however, is that I am really passionate about the idea and the feedback I’ve gotten from other women has only furthered my dedication to the project. My prof, on the other hand, has been less than inspired when I’ve discussed it with him. Hopefully my statement will sway him and I’ll be permitted a Senior Show! *fingers crossed*

e.

Leave a Reply

