written on the wind

“Theatre is always a self-destructive art, and it is
always written on the wind.”  – Peter Brook

Still working away at the draft of my paper. I love it, but I think, at this exact moment, I would love a nap more… Such is the nature of finals week. right now, I just need to translate my spoken arguments to paper. Next up: RA duty night tonight and studying for my music exam/writing concert reviews – with an American Horror Story study break thrown in for good measure.
Alas, I persist until the boys return with dinner.

e.

Leave a Reply

