all jumbled up

It is now very much summer vacation for me and this complete lack of structure has, unfortunately, flowed into my blog.. (not that I was very consistent before the summer, but I have a slew of excuses) ..and now that I am no longer in my b&w film photography class, I must consider my next step. My next challenge.

My latest idea is doing a street-style series for Austin College, a la The Sartorialist, which means I cannot start until August at the earliest.

As for my summer postings, I really don’t know just yet. I’d like to have something to start June 1st, so I’m taking suggestions!!
(And no, I have not yet scanned my night series yet.. But soon!!!)

Leave a Reply

